Menu
Back to WECHC Home

News & Events


 

Latest News

There is no news at this time

Upcoming Events

(Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Saturday, March 09, 2019) 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM, (Monday, March 11, 2019 - Monday, December 30, 2019) 08:30 AM - 04:00 PMBecome a Master Your Health Volunteer Peer LeaderRead More
(Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019) 01:00 PM - 03:30 PMMASTER YOUR HEALTH – Chronic Pain, CLFHT, January 24, 2019Read More
(Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Thursday, March 07, 2019) 04:00 PM - 06:30 PMMASTER YOUR HEALTH – General Chronic Conditions, Amherstburg, January 31, 2019Read More
(Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Thursday, March 07, 2019) 01:30 PM - 04:00 PMMASTER YOUR HEALTH – General Chronic Conditions, weCHC Pickwick Site, January 31, 2019Read More
(Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019) 12:05 AM - 11:55 PMOnline Chronic Disease Self-Management Program, February 4, 2019Read More
(Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PMMASTER YOUR HEALTH – Chronic Pain, weCHC Sandwich Site - February 7, 2019Read More
(Thursday, February 21, 2019 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019) 01:30 PM - 04:00 PMMASTER YOUR HEALTH – General Chronic Conditions, Essex, February 21, 2019Read More
(Monday, March 04, 2019 - Sunday, April 07, 2019) 12:00 AM - 11:55 PMOnline Chronic Disease Self-Management Program, March 4, 2019Read More